KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩36,240

₩56,872

할인금액: ₩20,632 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Now Foods, CoQ10, 150mg, 100 VCaps

Reviewer2691845님께서 Sep 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had been using the powder. This so much easier and getting the same benefit. Very satisfied with iHerb and Now products.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very high strength

Reviewer1309092님께서 Apr 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take it for mitrochondrial energy (CFS lethargy)and to prevent Gum problems and it works on both accounts for me.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My husband got off all his heart meds...

Reviewer3055411님께서 May 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

And this product as well as several others have replaced them. His heart is better than before and after the heart attack. Cardiologist is amazed. The meds made him feel horrible, now he feels very well.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Requirement

Reviewer2868104님께서 Nov 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

CoQ10 is a required product by our cardiologist.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now is a good brand & tablets giving energy

Reviewer2476100님께서 Mar 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taking this to cure a gum problem but a side effect is that I seem to have more energy as well. Co-enzyme Q is part of the energy cycle in the body's cells and I think it works well.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Price is reasonable - highly recommended

Reviewer1380077님께서 Sep 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The price is reasonable. As I did not select the express shipping hence I got my order in around 1 month. It is packed with protective packaging. Highly recommended!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice!

5455480509229648030님께서 Aug 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

My kid loves it!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Oh what a feeling

Reviewer2097153님께서 Jan 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have problems with elevated LDL and I am over the age of 50 when the bodies levels of CoQ10 are deminishing. If I can help my body to work at optimium levels I will do what I need to. I believe since taking this product my energy levels have increased.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, CoQ10, 150 mg, 100 Vcaps

Reviewer3237140님께서 Jun 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have used this product for some time, and it does seem beneficial. I really like this brand.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

WARREN

Reviewer1013809님께서 Oct 25, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

HELPS HEART FUNCTION A MUST FOR EVERYONE

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 59 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »