KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,263

₩17,691

할인금액: ₩6,428 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Now Foods, Chlorella

Reviewer3137755님께서 Apr 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have had more energy since taking this. You have to start out slow, start with one capsule and work up to more over one week. I love Now Foods products. It is suppose to remove heavy metal toxins from the body and this one didn't disappoint. Brenda

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quality, not rancid

Reviewer1008461님께서 Sep 15, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have ordered Chlorella from many sources. This is high-grade chlorella with little to no rancidity. Highly recommended!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Outstandiing Product and Service

Reviewer1304354님께서 Oct 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product. Since taking it I definitely have more energy, and seem to feel better overall. Try it, you'll like it!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Warning: if you are mercury poisoned, this can hurt you a lot

MichaelLabib님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Chlorella doesn't chelate, remove, mercury. It just stir it up in your body, causing unimaginable damage. The only right way to chelate is on Andy Cutler's protocol, he has a PhD in Chemistry and the writer of the book Amalgam Illness. He advises against Chlorella. I have tried myself and felt horrible, that was a year before I know about his protocol. Please visit my page for more reviews Good luck

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a good antioxidant

Reviewer1309092님께서 Aug 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Now foods are reliable for their quality. i need only 1 before breakfast as an antioxidant although a higher dose of 3 is recommended on a daily basis.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My first cure

Reviewer1959797님께서 Oct 20, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my first time with chlorella... It seems to be good!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the great clenser

Reviewer1253501님께서 Oct 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is a great product to clear the body of all the crap we ingest and does it gently

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Chlorella

Reviewer2757925님께서 Apr 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This really helps me detox when I eat things I shouldn't.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Satisfied

Reviewer1685060님께서 Aug 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been using both Now foods and Sun chlorella, and I do believe that Sun chlorella is the best. (costs more, though) Have noticed increased level of energy after a short time usage. (combined with Now Foods Spirulina) Will contiune using!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Chlorella

Reviewer1624194님께서 Sep 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It gives me more energy and a better digestion!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »