KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩35,376

₩55,517

할인금액: ₩20,141 (36% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

pure and effective

NMS-Three-Six-Five님께서 Feb 01, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this because its hard to find an all natural amino supplement and this one is just straight aminos, no other ingredient. I was hesitant at first because of all the bad reviews about the taste, and that messed me up when it arrived because my anticipation of the bad taste was so great that I almost threw up the minute I put it into my mouth. After swallowing however, i realized that it wasn't that bad, really actually quite painless. This product being *PURE* (5g serving = 5g BCAAs), that's the taste and texture you'll get. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

8 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Legendary stuff

Reviewer1213841님께서 Jun 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

See results in my body and muscle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

BCAA

Reviewer1184877님께서 Sep 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

You have to take too many capsules in order to get enough BCAAs during training. Rather less capsules but that are filled with more of the good stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

works!

thesavagesage님께서 Aug 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

And it's easier to take than the powder alone. I use these when I'm not home and can't just put a scoop of bcaa powder in my mouth.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

BCAA's

Reviewer1891748님께서 Jul 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hard Exercise

Reviewer2765061님께서 Apr 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's very goood for my MUSCLES after hard exercises.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

necessary

Reviewer2265078님께서 Feb 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

you are gonna see the difference before and after to start to use now foods bcaa, certainly necessary supplement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

5 star

Reviewer2497597님께서 Dec 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product. A much needed nutrient, often overlooked

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great for after a workout

Reviewer1079334님께서 Oct 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I usually take 3-4 of these immediately following a workout to help with the recovery process. So far, my post workout soreness has been minimal since starting to take these. Now there is evidence that BCAA's may increase life spans (at least in rats)!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great Stuff

Reviewer3050708님께서 Apr 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best product on the market and a great value

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »