KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,458

₩32,116

할인금액: ₩11,658 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great Product, however.....

Reviewer1906271님께서 Sep 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

After testing for calcium, my hip density test showed that I needed some. After much research and speaking with my sports therapist, this combination of nutrients sounded perfect. However, after reading "Wheat Belly" by cardiologist William Davis, M.D. I don't think that any amount of calcium could effect my bone loss---and that it was caused by acidosis in my diet---part of which came from wheat. He says, "Taking calcium supplements is no more effective at reversing bone loss than randomly tossing some bags of cement and bricks into your backyard is at building a new patio." "An excessively acidified diet will eventually show itself as bone fractures." Dr. Davis book talks about modern day wheat, how it isn't compatible with the human body and how it creates sulphuric acid and thus, acidosis (along with other foods). Interesting read. The jury is still out. I have quit eating wheat, and will never know if this product works alone or because I quit.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, Bone Strength, 240 Capsules

Reviewer1414951님께서 Mar 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good formula but 6 per day is a lot to take

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2728143님께서 Jun 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i am using this product for almost two weeks. seems to work. I expect more benefits.... It gave me stomach cramps...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A Lot of Pills to Take!

Reviewer2942289님께서 Jan 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This calcium supplement seems effective, but 6 pills is a LOT to take in one day. I take calcium in the evening so that it doesn't block absorption of other vitamins, but I can only take 3 at one time because more causes stomach upset.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer2933059님께서 Feb 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started taking Bone Strength a couple of years ago after trying out other products with calcium that made my joints ache.Having borderline osteoporosis, I wanted to do what I could to delay it. This is the only product I have found that I can take without getting joint pain.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Trying this out...

Reviewer2224419님께서 Jan 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am trying this at the moment in place of Bone Up by Jarrow formulas. It seems to be working fine, although my mineral needs are not as dire as they were 6 months ago. I think I tried this before, in a tablet form & It didn't work as well as the Jarrow bone up.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for osteoporosis bad for my gut

4672103407580196186님께서 Oct 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The ingredients sounded reasonably good but ....the citrates gabe my belly trouble....for people allergic with pollen...the horsetail extract maybe a risk.... ..but I would be even more satisfied if magnesium stearate would not be included in this product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods

4698636445266524060님께서 Mar 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Please be careful to use with other medications. Can cause weakness and dizziness. Supply was delivered within 18 days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

views from Malaysia

5735255864235214390님께서 Jan 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

pretty good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bone Strength

Reviewer1488008님께서 Aug 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yet to apply. Inital Tests ok.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »