KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,756

₩20,024

할인금액: ₩7,268 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great product

Reviewer1919116님께서 Feb 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this product since I recently started cooking for my pets and this brand is mentioned by Dr. Pitcairn in his book "Natural Health for Cats and Dogs". iherb offers a lot of great products and supplements if you're cooking for your pets. I live in Canada but it didn't take long at all to get in the mail. Thanks to iherb for offering such a great product!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

for doggie

happycustomer23님께서 Dec 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

My vet says this is a good brand for my dog. I make his food. He is shiney and full of vigor so it must be pretty good.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Directed from catinfo!

5615968759908907158님께서 Jul 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Although the product is great itself, I wish I'd been able to find the higher concentration bone meal powder. My cat isn't a fan of the taste, and I would've preferred to give her less bone meal powder with the same supplemental value.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

DLBH

Reviewer1954864님께서 Feb 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Using to heal after a broken ankle. Like that it is processed correctly.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

now bonemeal

Reviewer2057998님께서 May 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

i usually buy the KAL bonemeal powder, the levels are a little higher but for the price per pound this is way more economical even using a little more.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Glen

Reviewer3087526님께서 Jan 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good if you do not like tablets

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT!

Reviewer3077711님께서 Jan 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

HAD IT ONLY FOR A WEEK. THANKS!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fine Product and Inexpensive

Reviewer2240013님께서 May 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I discovered that I was paying 8x more for a similar product at my local market. I use it in recipes for my lab-shepherd puppy. She did not appear to have a problem with it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dog & Cat food

Reviewer2234850님께서 Jun 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is used for my homemade dog and cat foods in conjunction with my chicken's eggshells. It is regularly tested for heavy metals. Great product!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer3258588님께서 Aug 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this product because I wanted something that would have a lower amount of toxins (would like to see the hard fact comparisons though) and this product had that reputation. I bought it to give to my two ferrets who are on an obligate carnivores diet -meat! It's hard to feed them bones without the total worry of fragments hurting them. so far so good but this product is also a supplement that works perfectly like it should. working up the courage to try it myself before my next order as my regular consumption will considerably whittle away what I have on hand. Thanks for offering this product, it is so hard to find anywhere! hope to rate this higher after i try it myself but for the reason I bought it -it is truly 5 star. the stools are solid and i know my ferrets are getting what they need. I'd just like to see the stats on the metal contamination tests for this product.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품