KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,863

₩18,132

할인금액: ₩7,269 (40% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

TCM

Reviewer1434497님께서 Oct 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the fact that this product contains several immune boosting traditional Chinese herbs. I've had a difficult time finding most of them in local health food stores.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

review

Reviewer2877120님께서 Apr 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good quality astragalus tincture that acts as a tonic and immune booster. Works for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good immune support

Reviewer1642118님께서 Mar 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used an astragalus product (either Now Foods or Gaia Herb) to help control my systemic lupus since 2000. I wouldn't go without it and have found some literature to support its use in lupus. It is an immune modulator, evening out the overactive immune system in lupus.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

5708802748742399519님께서 Oct 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

needed to boost my immunity, this did the trick!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

An "old" proven remedy

Reviewer1753634님께서 Nov 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I fall back on this when all else fails. In the future I will buy this rather than the sambucol purchased at the same time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Building the Immune System

Reviewer1682901님께서 Sep 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got sick about 10 months ago. (may have been H1N1) and I just couldn't shake it completely. Since I have been on this Herb I have been feeling better, getting my strength and stamina back. What a relief!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer2535869님께서 Feb 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good strongly recommend

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great immune system boost

Reviewer1022142님께서 Apr 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for daily intake to strengthen immune system. I had a cold few days ago. I took this three times a day and I got better in three days. It's a record recovering time for myself. Recommend this highly!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Miraculus

Reviewer1114391님께서 Nov 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a formula for everyone to have at home. Cold, flu it cuts the recovery time by two.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dorothy, Missouri

Reviewer1108133님께서 Dec 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought most this product for a friend and family members who used because the do not have credit card to oorder on line. However I wwas told the are very good and helps her. I may try it my sometimes soon Also when she told me it was not sealed and I called for complain, I was replaced fast. Thank you for your attention and delivery

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품