KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,360

₩16,176

할인금액: ₩3,816 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Tasteless, which is good

Reviewer2002330님께서 Nov 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Pretty good, very nice that it's organic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product to Stay Regular

Reviewer2357101님께서 Oct 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the powder and much easier to drink than the husks. It has a mild taste and mixes well in water. Works well if you need more fiber in the digestive tract.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great fiber supplement

Reviewer1927634님께서 Sep 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this with Now Foods, Organic, Inulin, 100% Pure Powder, 8 oz (227 g). Two tsp of this and one tsp of inulin with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent!

Reviewer1641883님께서 Aug 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like it

94Tina님께서 May 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the only psyllium husk powder I've tried, but I don't have any complains. It's great to use if you want thicker consistence to "water-like" things. I've mostly used it for baking and in pancakes. I think I will start using it in my breakfast bowl as well - to get the milk thicker.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really good

Reviewer1072897님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for Bowel Movement

Reviewer1200539님께서 Feb 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am in my fifties and suffer consipation and loose bowel from times to times. Since I begin to take 1 teaspoon with each meals, I found that my bowel movement have improve very much and no more loose bowel.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent! I take it always in the morning!

Reviewer2534739님께서 Feb 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thanx to it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

keeps me going!

Reviewer1310418님께서 Nov 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

same as above

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great quality

Reviewer1184396님께서 Sep 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great!!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 50 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »