KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,852

₩16,819

할인금액: ₩3,967 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

sticky powder

Reviewer2540197님께서 Aug 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

n/a

5450650744159133694님께서 Apr 18, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer2133762님께서 May 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It works!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Texture

Jasmine44님께서 Mar 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great fiber addition to a morning smoothie. It mixes fairly well with a brisk stir & has little taste...not so noticeable when mixed with other ingredients or with juice.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very gentle and soft

5037768523163589512님께서 Mar 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

yet very efficient! will buy again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super food

Viktorija님께서 Apr 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Super food, use it making raw vegan food.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

4938615546298265520님께서 Aug 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Accidentally ordered the Source Natural brand instead of this and had an uncomfortable surprise coming my way. The smell and taste of the source natural brand was ransid and almost made me puke. Now Foods has a neutral and natural taste and smell and is more easily mixed. I will stick to this brand. Love it. And by the way, it really helps with digestion as the label says.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

PARFAIT !

4621558679672986299님께서 Apr 08, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Simple d'utilisation, c'est le jour et la nuit pour mon transit. 1 cuillère avant chaque repas en période de constipation ou de diarrhée (syndrome de colopathie fonctionnelle) et le tour est joué! Le transit se régule de suite sans effets secondaires, ça n'est "que mécanique".

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

Reviewer1641883님께서 Aug 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really good

Reviewer1072897님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 50 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »