KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,323

₩16,128

할인금액: ₩3,804 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

The best!

5349848801703725505님께서 Feb 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The best psyllium husk powder I've ever tried!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Now Foods, 100% Certified Organic Psyllium Husk Powder, 12 oz (340 g)

4800813306882394960님께서 Jan 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality and price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

cheap and good

Reviewer2346287님께서 Dec 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this I have when I bake bread because I only use gluten-free flours such as rye, barley, bokvete.Disse flours do not have the same properties as wheat so physillum must be used for the bread not only crumble

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

glutenfree

Reviewer2300181님께서 Dec 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

superb for baking glutenfree pizza. After I added this to the baking its fun to bake again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

5141863335369548583님께서 Nov 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great fiber supplement

Reviewer1927634님께서 Sep 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this with Now Foods, Organic, Inulin, 100% Pure Powder, 8 oz (227 g). Two tsp of this and one tsp of inulin with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent!

Reviewer1641883님께서 Aug 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really good

Reviewer1072897님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for Bowel Movement

Reviewer1200539님께서 Feb 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am in my fifties and suffer consipation and loose bowel from times to times. Since I begin to take 1 teaspoon with each meals, I found that my bowel movement have improve very much and no more loose bowel.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent! I take it always in the morning!

Reviewer2534739님께서 Feb 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thanx to it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 38 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »