KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,979

₩30,560

할인금액: ₩4,581 (15% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great Brand and Great Taste

Reviewer2033714님께서 Nov 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I usually buy Carlson's Finest Fish Oil but thought I would give this a try. It smells and tastes fresh with no after taste. I put this in my morning green superfood drink, and it adds a nice lemon taste. The only downside is it would be great to have a spill-proof, drip-proof top like the Carlson's bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great fish Oil

Reviewer3203281님께서 Sep 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I thought this product was great value when looking at the EPA and DHA levels in just one teaspoon. I chose the Omega 3D because for a few dollars extra you get 1000iu of vitamin D3. Studies are now showing that the oil remains more stable when it is combined with vitamin D and they are also a great combination if you're trying to reduce inflammation or boost mood. For me personally I found that my skin was really nice after a couple of weeks taking it and it tastes great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

All the goodness!

DinaB123님께서 Jun 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's a no-brainer: D, E & Omega all in one teaspoon! Turn off your senses and just gulp it down if the fishy oil is not your "cup of tea'. Your body will thank you! I like that there's 1,000 IU of D3 - we don't get enough of it. I also like that there are no softgels or capsules to swallow. Less fillers is way better!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fish Oil

5110933984946654954님께서 Nov 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product but it's a pretty small bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff!

Reviewer1327455님께서 Dec 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Omega-3 was recommended by my Rheumatologist and it seems to help with the inflammation. Most people living in the Northern Hemisphere are not getting enough Vitamin D, so taking Omega-3 and Vit. D together would seems to be a good move.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love this product

5217082652185286662님께서 Mar 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can see the difference for my son.. He now five but still can't recognise alphabet.. now he be able to count 1 until 10 and recognise alphabet.. His vocabulary getting improved and I proud of my son.. am glad to know about this product by Iherb. Tq I herb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product!

5519926001099188833님께서 Aug 12, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for two months and it really works... I like it because it leaves no fishy aftertaste or burb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2620320님께서 Dec 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It taste fine and I understand that Nordic fish oil is the best. This one has D3 which is not the cheap synthetic D2 stuff that is found in milk.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mild flavor!

Reviewer2900499님께서 Jun 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great stuff! The taste is very palatable and I would recommend this to anyone.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

simply the best!

Reviewer1461377님께서 Nov 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great taste - impecable quality :) My favourite - Norway -

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »