KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩45,082

₩69,352

할인금액: ₩24,270 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Tastes good but very pricey

Reviewer2631717님께서 Jan 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This medication is supposed to be better than the cheaper kind. Now that New Chapter has been taken over by Procter and Gamble, the makers of Tide and Crest, I am wondering whether these pills will go down in quality. The new directors also are a part of weapons manufacture, so I don't expect much ethics from them. The cheaper brand smelled a little rancid, so this is an improvement. Also the bottled molecular distilled oil tastes and smells good, is cheap, but not in pill form. Since New Chapter was taken over by Procter & Gamble, I am a little insecure about taking a "gamble" in consuming these. It is a little like buying Chinese bone china instead of Wedgewood. Both are made from the same ingredients, but the Wedgewood is heated for 36 hours at 2700F for about 39 hours, while the Chinese "equivalent" is heated at 600F for only 3 1/2 hours. This saves the manufacturer big money, but the cups chip easily. Wonder what ends up "chipping" in my body. Is it a "Gamble"?

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

New Chapter, Wholemega, Whole Fish

4856273694091836818님께서 Nov 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

tastes fine

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product but expensive

NBPT100님께서 Sep 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good whole food fish oil derived from only wild salmon. There is much written by authorities on the importance of Good contaminant free Omega 3 fatty acids. So I won't reiterate this. The downside of whole food fish oil vs. distilled is that whole food may have heavy metals or other contamination in it from whatever that fish ate. It maybe a low risk if the fish always ate other fish that never traveled to non-industrialized areas or were around any oil/chemical contamination from marine or oil drilling accidents. As a salmon oil is does have some Astaxanthin in it which is an excellent anti-oxidant and important in eye health. But the amounts are relative low. Don't get distracted with side dishes in your fish oil like Vit D, Vit E and Astaxathin. All good stuff but the main reason to take fish oil is for the Omega 3's. Don't shortchange your self on Omega 3's to get a few side dishes that you can get in adequate amounts else where. Most middle age and older folks should take 5-8 of these gel caps a day. It gets expensive. That is why it gets only 4 stars. Go to my home page to see my fish oil recommendations and other value added reviews. If you found this helpful "Yes" votes are appreciated. Thanks and good health!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

24 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Expensive but wonderful

Reviewer2208599님께서 Aug 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Expensive but wonderful. Whether it really works so much better than other fish oils is difficult to ascertain.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Non-GMO님께서 Jun 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the main fish oil supplement we use. Love the natural orange color, which also helps prevent rancidity. Sourced from Wild Alaskan Salmon and never farm raised. The Alaskan Salmon are the most pure and the least in danger as their population is the strongest. We add other supplements to increase the amount of DHA we are getting as that essential oil has benefits we desire. This is our base fish oil supplement, though. Also, last time I checked with New Chapter, their gelatin capsules were sourced from grass-fed cattle (maybe from Australia). Most gelatin capsules come from factory farmed pigs and cattle/cows who are raised under atrocious conditions and fed GMO-feed, antibiotics and other undesirables. I have tried to avoid the gelatin altogether, but with the liquid fish oils I get more regurgitation than with these capsules.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

4669765032493867021님께서 Jun 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Need to use longer to give better opinion. These softgels do have small air bubbles inside..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Omeaa

superia님께서 May 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hyvät omegat ja imeytyvässä muodossa

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New Chapter Wholemega

Reviewer2402831님께서 Mar 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product but if you need brain and memory improvement I recommend the Garden of Life Oceans 3.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New Chapter Wholemega Extra Virgin Omega RIch Fish Oil - 1000mg

Reviewer1430389님께서 Mar 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My daughter has experienced very positive results in improving her mood from taking this product - now four weeks into using them and very happy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Omega-Rich Fish Oil

Reviewer1250334님께서 Feb 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am taking this for a few weeks and only once had the fishy after taste. Seems to be fine otherwise.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »