KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,257

₩31,161

할인금액: ₩10,903 (35% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

FANTASTIC Product!

BeckySue님께서 Mar 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good not brilliant

reflexheather님께서 Jan 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dr.Michael Murray respiratory formula is much better. Didn't notice much improvement with this but helped a bit. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it works

maybeeysu님께서 Jul 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i tried it only on an infancy sinusitis, it works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

- Husband had two full-blown flus while on this! -

dinnair님께서 Jul 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's weird, coz the ingredients seem really good and I trust the quality of product from this company. But as mentioned, my hubby had two full-blown flus (respiratory infections) with severe nasal congestion, breathing difficulty, fever and cough for two weeks while on this and this product did not help at all. I thought it would also help strengthen the immune system which will prevent or help one recover from respiratory infection, but it did not do that either. It's disappointing coz the product is pricey and I was hoping it'd help.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer2010696님께서 Jul 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

respiratory help

4957304264518295235님께서 Jun 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm taking this in conjunction with the Immune Punch - so whilst my allergies may be improving .... I may not know exactly which formulation is helping the most!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well

Reviewer3128534님께서 Feb 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has definitely reduced my husband's allergies and sinus problems which are very severe. We can't afford for him to take two per day, so he takes one every day and still experiences the benefits.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this stuff!!!

Reviewer1367057님께서 Feb 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this! I had a cough and sinus congestion. I took a few to start and followed every meal with one and felt better in 3 days!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great relief

Reviewer3095414님께서 Dec 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this for my mother who had never fully gotten over a respiratory infection from the spring. It kept coming back when she would get stressed or run down. By day 2 of taking this she was greatly improved. The terrible coughing spells subsided and she could sleep through the night without waking up smothering. The best part was that they didn't upset her stomach, as so many things do, so she was able to take them even twice a day and speed the healing. I highly recommend these.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer1654938님께서 Oct 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Took together with Natural Factors, Lung, Bronchial & Sinus Health, helped me stay healthy without a doubt and cleared up my persistant cough and bronchitis! Will buy again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 52 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »