KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,261

₩43,764

할인금액: ₩17,503 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

New Chapter Green & White Tea

Reviewer2258363님께서 Oct 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I continue to have great results from this product in regard to weight loss. I have recommended this product and Iherb to my friends.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really helps w/ energy!

Reviewer2730991님께서 Jun 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product really helps with my energy, I haven't noticed a difference in my metabolism yet but I am still happy with the product!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Green & White Tea - New Chapter

Reviewer1665452님께서 Oct 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very satisfied

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My tea in a capsule

Reviewer3321992님께서 Jul 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Some days I don't get as much tea as I'd like - this is a solid product for keeping up a steady tea intake anyway.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

back to vegan capsule!

Reviewer1694531님께서 Jun 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The original Green & White Tea was made with a V-cap. A reformulated Green & White Tea Force was made with a gelatin capsule derived from non-kosher catfish. GROSS...... Well, apparently New Chapter got the message and the re-reformulated green/white tea force is back to a vegan capsule as of early 2010. YAY!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Energy

Reviewer1795148님께서 Dec 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have CFS brought on by fibromyalgia, this has helped give me engery.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the best vaule on the market

Reviewer2537407님께서 Aug 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Although the name of the product has changed from Green & White tea to the current name, this product still has the same content inside. (I just checked out the old and the new bottles.) I have been taking these caps for years and will continue doing so.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Green & White Tea

Reviewer2661026님께서 May 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't say enough good things about this product!! Because of this product I no longer have to drink coffee to wake me up in the morning!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New Chapter, Green & White Tea Force

Reviewer1062456님께서 Sep 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product! With all the benefits of green tea it also gives a great energy.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

exellent

Reviewer3139985님께서 Oct 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

new chapter means top quality

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 29 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »