KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩27,574

₩42,416

할인금액: ₩14,842 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

reformulated weak?

Reviewer2571207님께서 Jul 22, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking this Green & White Tea for awhile and recently noticed that it is missing the extra energy it once had. Was this reformulated recently? Thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Green and White Tea Force

5508628225011714821님께서 Oct 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very Good results.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Green & White Tea

Reviewer2661026님께서 May 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't say enough good things about this product!! Because of this product I no longer have to drink coffee to wake me up in the morning!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Energy

Reviewer1795148님께서 Dec 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have CFS brought on by fibromyalgia, this has helped give me engery.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Green & White Tea - New Chapter

Reviewer1665452님께서 Oct 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very satisfied

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

the best vaule on the market

Reviewer2537407님께서 Aug 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Although the name of the product has changed from Green & White tea to the current name, this product still has the same content inside. (I just checked out the old and the new bottles.) I have been taking these caps for years and will continue doing so.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Really helps w/ energy!

Reviewer2730991님께서 Jun 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product really helps with my energy, I haven't noticed a difference in my metabolism yet but I am still happy with the product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Product is good

Reviewer3174812님께서 Feb 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I hope it helps prevent health problems arising.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

exellent

Reviewer3139985님께서 Oct 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

new chapter means top quality

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New Chapter Tea Force

Reviewer2471831님께서 Oct 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Haven't noticed much of a change since using this product, however, I trust in quality of New Chapter. For those looking for benefits of tea but will not or cannot drink several cups daily this is a suitable alternative.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 29 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »