KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,755

₩13,707

할인금액: ₩952 (7% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(8)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

bitter taste!

Reviewer1785442님께서 Dec 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

But excellent in berry smoothies!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff

Reviewer2387027님께서 Dec 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A little sweet&sour taste on this. But its healthy and thats good. Will by it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1410257님께서 Nov 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love using it as a sweetener.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yacon syrup

Reviewer1353729님께서 Nov 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very sweet, but great for baking!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Reviewer2083051님께서 Nov 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is not quite like the original test, but for me its good. I have used it several times with a good result.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff but too small

jayzou님께서 Nov 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's an acquired taste but overall I am satisfied. I just wish that the jar was a little bigger for the price you have to pay.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes Great

Reviewer2837354님께서 Nov 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's a cross between honey and syrup. It tastes great in tea or in recipes. It does have natural sugar, but "they" say it's not glycemic.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a sweet solution for avoiding sugar

Reviewer2772584님께서 Jul 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

When I read that agave nectar is just as bad for you as high fructose corn syrup, I was delighted to find this alternative to use in place of honey, syrup or sugar. If only the price were not so high, I would use a lot more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Worked for me

Reviewer1705826님께서 Mar 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this because a recipe called for it. It worked very well and did not appear to be as sweet as molasses was.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer2702557님께서 Feb 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »