KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,763

₩13,716

할인금액: ₩953 (7% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(8)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Karamell, mm..

Reviewer2900408님께서 Nov 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Endelig en syrup jeg kan spise, som i tillegg smaker himmelsk!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good taste

Reviewer1146209님께서 Sep 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Haven't used this yet, just tasted it, but the taste is good! Not as thick as regular syrup, but tastier.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2728813님께서 Jul 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product, ok taste. Not as yummi as agave,but much healthier.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very nice!

Reviewer1011896님께서 Jul 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I recommend this, it´s a good product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A bit thin

Reviewer1154704님께서 Jun 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This syrup is fine for baking and I like the molasses taste, but I won't buy it again because it takes more yacon syrup than honey in my power bars or granola to hold the ingredients together. Honey is much cheaper and I use so little of it that I really don't notice an effect on my blood sugar anyways.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Liked it, but...

Reviewer3229124님께서 Jun 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

...it doesn't get top score. I reacted especially to that the serving size was not measured in grams. This is unpractical as there are different sized tablespoons to be bought. I quite enjoyed the caramell-ish taste to it, though:)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice taste for a good price

kjernesunn-nordkvinne님께서 Apr 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it, but will also try other brands.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Yacon syrup

Reviewer2658913님께서 Mar 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yacon sirup

Reviewer1286054님께서 Jan 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good! I made it with a cinnamon flavor cookies, and it really turned out good. The douhg can be a bitt sticky, but try to work it truh anyway.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good alternative

Reviewer2621481님께서 Jan 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the taste...and will try to add this into my baking recipes...this isn't as sweet as molasses...a tad sour...but a great alternative. I like to spread this a bit on my bread as well..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »