KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Expensive, acquired taste

rdcoons님께서 Jan 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was the first time I tried yacon root syrup. It doesn't have as sweet of a taste as I was expecting. It has a molasses type flavor, yet not as sweet as molasses. It does add a nice flavor to the smoothies I made out of it, but this is probably too expensive to be something that I buy on a regular basis. Give it a try, you might like it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2062454님께서 Feb 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not overly sweet. Used in combination with agave sryup for cookies. only gave it three stars because I haven't used it alot yet.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer2781191님께서 Apr 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried a few different Yacon Syrups now and this is good. It has a slightly more bittersweet taste to others but you quite quickly adjust to this.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yacon Syrup

Reviewer1811886님께서 May 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have to enter a rating in order for my review to be accepted, but i haven't yet tried the product; so the rating is meaningless. It looks good and i'm excited to try a low-glycemic sweetener

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

diff taste

Reviewer2129335님께서 Jun 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

need to find better use as it really has a different taste

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A bit disappointing

Reviewer2399446님께서 Sep 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesn't taste very much.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good taste

Reviewer1350062님께서 Sep 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The only complaint is that I ordered another brand before and the amount was double for the same price, with the same flavor. If they go down in price I would order it again, but for now I will go with the other brand.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

New sweetener for me

Reviewer3106204님께서 Feb 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used half of the jar so far, and I'm still not sure if I like the taste. I've read in other reviews that it has a taste like molasses. I do not find that true. It has a mild taste, and it is not overly sweet. I plan on buying the yacon powder and using it for baking before I rule it out as alternative to sugar or other sweeteners, which I no longer use at all.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품