KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,657

₩27,865

할인금액: ₩2,208 (8% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • 알려드립니다: 본 제품은 한국 세관 통관 시  추가적인 작업이 필요할 수 있습니다. 최종 배송까지 수일의 시간이 더 소요될 수 있는 점 미리 알려드립니다.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    too hard and dry

    Katarinatan님께서 Aug 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I should have listened to the negative reviews here; they are right. These goji berries are too hard and very dry. They are not pleasant to snack on. Why did i expect a good product from China, I dont know. I really should have known better. Buy the Heaven Mountain brand; they are much better.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Totally not fresh, dry and disgusting

    Reviewer2347958님께서 Aug 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I bought this because it was a popular organic variety of goji berries available on iHerb. My first goji berry prpoduct off here is the Frontier Natural Products, which although it is not listed as being oragnic, is far tastier, and FAR fresher. I would absolutely not buy this product again, and feel like i have wasted 20 dollars as I now have this bag of practically inedible goji berries. maybe i'll make a tea with it or something, but I would highly recommend people avoid this brand and either go with the Fronteir Natural Products one (the only one I can recommend since I've only purchased that before) or some other brand after doing some more research.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Tasteless and dry as a stone

    Reviewer2909280님께서 Jul 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    If these were the first Goji berries I've ever tasted I would never eat them again. Keep these in a liquid for a while before eating. Go for Heaven Mountain Goji's for taste and moisture. Will not buy again this brand.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Brittle, dried up - worst Gojis ever purchased

    Reviewer2337710님께서 May 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I've been eating Goji Berries for many years, sun dried... this is the first bag/brand where every berry is dried up and brittle, break in fingers. All sundried purchases before were sundried, nice bright color and pliable, some even really soft like raisins... will never purchase this brand again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    navitas goji brries

    Reviewer2358323님께서 Nov 01, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    prefer not to eat anything from china

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    listen to the negative reviews! слушайте отрицательные отзывы!

    Reviewer1551004님께서 Dec 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    to dry and hard, not sweat and tasty at all! слишком сухие и твердые, несладкие и невкусные.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    少货!!

    4889762072600064488님께서 Mar 31, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    中国的客户要小心,一定要在送货员前验货,我因为上班,方便送货员让保安签收,打开箱子少了一包枸杞,运输公司还收了我的关税,结果一样没税单!这种损失有谁来负责呢?到底是运输公司负责还是根本就没装在箱子里?

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Mark

    Reviewer2030214님께서 Jul 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    They are hard to choke down and sometimes gag on them.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    no comment

    5408617695413137416님께서 May 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    No comment

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    taste

    Reviewer2318429님께서 Apr 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    bitter tasting but healthy i got used to the taste. the juice is better and tastier.berries hard and tough to chew. do not buy.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품