KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,511

₩21,492

할인금액: ₩4,981 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

I am happy that iHerb now have it on stock

Reviewer2011060님께서 Apr 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is not as permanent of other hair colors which have amonia in it, but overall it is a good product and doesn't dry the hair afterward.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Naturtint Permanent Hair Color

Reviewer1089340님께서 Dec 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

It works really well even without some of the harmful chemicals like ammonia and resorcinol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

naturtint veg 4n natural chestnut

Reviewer2188068님께서 Jun 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good, happy color

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Naturtint Permanent Hair Colorant

Reviewer2300055님께서 Aug 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the color and even more that it has no harmful chemical. The only reservation is that it stained the scalp.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good coverage

Reviewer1797146님께서 Jun 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

have been using for a few months now. good coverage and good price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Feels so good!

erichards님께서 Aug 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quick and easy to apply with provided gloves, without harsh chemicals or a very strong smell. The best part is how natural the color is, and how nice and nourished my hair feels. I get many compliments!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1873605님께서 Jan 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very Dark color, lasts about 3 weeks, milder than commercial products, makes much more hair fall out when I rinse it out(?).

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer3200948님께서 Mar 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to use, color stick on stubborn grey with no problem. After using their conditioner, the hair is soft and shinny. No strong smell, no stinging to the sculp. Very good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quite good

Reviewer2219064님께서 May 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

It covers gray rather well, and it's good to know that it does it naturally.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품