KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,161

₩17,723

할인금액: ₩6,562 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Reviewer2583260님께서 Aug 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

As Good As Juice Plus

Reviewer2634308님께서 Jan 26, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried Juice Plus products and I find that this product is just as effective as the higher priced Juice Plus products

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Calling all picky eaters!

Reviewer1869896님께서 Nov 12, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

As a very picky eater, I use these to supplement for fruits. A much cheaper option for Juice Plus.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent for less

Reviewer2802986님께서 Jan 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

After reading others' rave reviews, I thought I'd give it a try - it's excellent! No need to spend 4X as much for other "brand" name.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love these!

Reviewer2002285님께서 Jan 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use Garden Veggies + Orchard Fruits. Great affordable whole food supplement!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

convenient

Reviewer2467665님께서 Sep 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

nice way to get your fruit when you're too busy too eat healthy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Price/Great Product

Reviewer1425717님께서 Oct 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product provides great value as a supplement and is available at many locations, however, iHerb.com has the best price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fruit

Reviewer2996839님께서 Oct 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Decided to get more fruit on a daily basis. This is an excellent product and priced really good. Besides IHerb ships soo fast.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good vitamin supplement

Reviewer3109711님께서 Feb 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've only been taking these supplements for about a week, but I'm pleased so far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Powerhouse of nutrients!

Reviewer1972947님께서 Jul 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Outstanding! I feel the difference immediately!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »