KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,628

₩15,290

할인금액: ₩5,662 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Muito bom - very good

CodigoDeDesconto님께서 Jul 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Muito bom - Very good

ClickParaDesconto님께서 Jul 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

muito bom - very good

ClickAquiParaDesconto님께서 Jul 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well great for organizing

Reviewer1112009님께서 Jan 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This may not be applicable to most but I love this tablet because it is a tablet the last Choline Citrate I had was a liquid form, it was very sharp tasting and I didnt always remember it because it was not in the dosette. Also I find 2 tabs with every meal greatly reduces brain fog and attention span.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Strenghthes Hair

Reviewer2211837님께서 Oct 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Strenghthes Hair

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Choline

Reviewer3310530님께서 Nov 21, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quick delivery time. I use it for my cat and it is very difficult to crush and takes a long time to dissolve in water.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Choline

Reviewer1238531님께서 May 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very hard tablet. Perhaps a powder would be better

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Choline

Reviewer1993883님께서 Nov 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good for sleeping, low carb diets and HDL!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

constant headaches

4849396307069074093님께서 Oct 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

found the product to be good . my headaches are finally gone

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Caution... Buy sample and see if you can handle it...

bodybuilder님께서 Jun 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

From what I have read Choline is a Secretagogues. These are supposed to help increase HGH levels in the body naturally. Something to do with turning off the "stop making HGH" messages that increase with age. Probably not a bad idea to take L-Thyrosine with it (L-Thyrosine is an amino acid that the body uses to make L-dopa which is a precursor to HGH, Adrenalin and natural DHEA) Apparently it is reasonably common for people to get diarrhea when they take the choline bitartrate (and some other forms of Choline). From what i have read Choline Citrate does not cause this same problem but has the all the same benefits. I'm going to give Citrate a try (Iherb used to sell 500g of Choline Citrate in powder form made by Primaforce but not any more)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 35 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »