KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,962

₩15,553

할인금액: ₩5,591 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Works well great for organizing

Reviewer1112009님께서 Jan 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This may not be applicable to most but I love this tablet because it is a tablet the last Choline Citrate I had was a liquid form, it was very sharp tasting and I didnt always remember it because it was not in the dosette. Also I find 2 tabs with every meal greatly reduces brain fog and attention span.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Muito bom - very good

CodigoDeDesconto님께서 Jul 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Muito bom - Very good

ClickParaDesconto님께서 Jul 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

muito bom - very good

ClickAquiParaDesconto님께서 Jul 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

constant headaches

4849396307069074093님께서 Oct 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

found the product to be good . my headaches are finally gone

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Choline

Reviewer3310530님께서 Nov 21, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quick delivery time. I use it for my cat and it is very difficult to crush and takes a long time to dissolve in water.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well

Reviewer1716061님께서 Dec 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product gives me more energy and is effective. I recommend it as always with the caution to advise your medical professional before trying any supplement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Choline

Reviewer1993883님께서 Nov 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good for sleeping, low carb diets and HDL!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Strenghthes Hair

Reviewer2211837님께서 Oct 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Strenghthes Hair

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Choline 500 mg

Reviewer2636489님께서 Mar 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 36 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »