KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,214

₩32,289

할인금액: ₩8,075 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(8)
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

love it

Reviewer1772911님께서 Mar 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the most simple candida cleanse I've found. I love it. Seems to be doing a great job so far!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer1499449님께서 Feb 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the more powerful supplements for candida.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective

Reviewer2934076님께서 May 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is one of the most effective programs I've found so far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Did what it said it would.

Reviewer1734840님께서 Feb 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Felt awful(flu-like no fever) for about 4 days and got some pimples. Then all better after. Note:I did nothing to prep for this program. Ate carbs and sugars right up to the day I started, but stopped while on the program. Happy with the result.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not bad!

4729455492504633001님께서 Sep 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really tried everything else I could find in Romania for my Candida. And as a last resort I bought this from another continent. I really felt good! I am right now in the second stage and it really helped. I hope I can say that after I finish it as well. For now, 5 stars becaouse its the only thing that ever helped me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Candistroy

Reviewer1430824님께서 Jan 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Although this product says it has to be shipped on ice it wasn't. It does seem to be working well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

deb_hathaway@hotmail.com

Reviewer1053868님께서 Sep 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the comanation in this product. I have had good results with it and intent on using it in the furture

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nature's Secret, Candistroy

Reviewer3103235님께서 Dec 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was very pleased with the results from using Candistroy. I found your website easy to use. Thank you, TA

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품