KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩29,213

₩34,364

할인금액: ₩5,152 (15% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

A must try.

Reviewer1386063님께서 Nov 02, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is a must try especially for those mature adults who are too mature or busy to eat their veges... No, but seriously, this is a good substitute or even to add to your daily intake.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thank You!

Reviewer1499584님께서 Jul 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you for this product! Great way of getting my "greens" without having to down some nasty powder!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MR

Reviewer1963889님께서 Sep 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Expensive. Fruitein is better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for health

Reviewer2854630님께서 Sep 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I always take 1 or 2 everyday. I have taken for about 5 yeas.Because It is difficult for us to take fresh vegetables.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this

5681316234232543643님께서 Aug 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

So much easier to take than the green powder

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Latvija.

5261310318211679629님께서 Apr 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tas produkts ir labs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ultra juice green

Reviewer2641730님께서 Aug 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product, fantastic value and fast shippings

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

mr

Reviewer3271911님께서 Dec 11, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Efficient & cheap. Your online price is one third of the price I pay retail for the same product in the UK

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome!

Reviewer2698517님께서 Mar 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love all the Ultra Juice products and for them to come out with a new "green" formula is very exciting!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love this product

Reviewer1746933님께서 Oct 20, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product - great nutrition at a good price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »