KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩48,900

₩56,625

할인금액: ₩7,725 (14% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

This drink works!

Reviewer3088852님께서 May 31, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this drink to make sure I get all I need nutritionally and I feel great! I keep buying this over and over!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good shake

Reviewer3138679님께서 Dec 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the flavor and trust the brand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

TASTES SOOO GOOD!!

Reviewer1744579님께서 Mar 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My fiance and I have it a 2-3 times/ week as a breakfast smoothie after our morning cardio and not only are we super energized throughout the day we find that we are satisfied without hunger. We don't even need a mid-morning snack! We normally just use water with just a small bit of milk. We occasionally drop a teaspoon of honey in the blender if we don't use the milk. We highly recommend it for anyone who wants to eat a balanced light meal without sacrificing adequate nutrition or taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Vitamin, Mineral & Protein Energy Shake, Creamy Granola Flavor

Reviewer2035571님께서 Aug 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this product for years and have always enjoyed it. However, they are now using stevia as a sweetener. I'm sensitive to stevia - it gives me headaches. Also, I really dislike it's odd and bitter flavor. I contacted Nature's Plus on several occasions to see if they would offer a stevia free version, but received no response. This product is now ruined for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great flavor and a nice energy supplement

Reviewer1905819님께서 Jun 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I enjoy using Source of Life supplements and this vitamin/mineral rich protein energy shake fits the bill. It is now a staple in my list of supplements. I often mix it with any whey protein shake.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy!

Reviewer1940231님께서 Feb 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesn't stir well but blended with some rice milk it's amazing

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

fantastic

Reviewer2092119님께서 Apr 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've always loved this shake, great taste and plenty of kick. Just don't leave it in the fridge for to long after mixing it or it turns into goop!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Unbelievably good!

Reviewer2259781님께서 Nov 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was recommended by a friend and it's even better than he said. It really gives energy and the enzymes help the digestive system. Great stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff!

Reviewer1033403님께서 Sep 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been using this for years, good stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love the nutty flavour

Reviewer1106853님께서 Sep 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice mild tasting. I mix it with some fruits and cacao powder and nibs for superfood smoothie in the morning.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »