KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩49,230

₩57,006

할인금액: ₩7,777 (14% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Natures Plus

LuckyYou님께서 Sep 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product. I have been using it for years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Vitamin, Mineral & Protein Energy Shake, Creamy Granola Flavor

Reviewer2035571님께서 Aug 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this product for years and have always enjoyed it. However, they are now using stevia as a sweetener. I'm sensitive to stevia - it gives me headaches. Also, I really dislike it's odd and bitter flavor. I contacted Nature's Plus on several occasions to see if they would offer a stevia free version, but received no response. This product is now ruined for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Minearalstoffe für den ganzen Tag

4661318523904686164님께서 May 06, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Shake,alle Vitamine und Mineralstoffe sind ausreichend vorhanden,

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Happy!

saralovesiherb님께서 Nov 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The small serving scoop means this shake actually lasts a long time. It tastes great. I will definitely be buying again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

5475983262158064187님께서 Aug 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great productos haz a lot of energy i gladly recommed this products... I mix ir with vegetables but really think that adds s great flavor yo my morning shake..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love this product

Reviewer3163329님께서 Feb 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this energy shake many, many times. I am a vegetarian and need a protein boost sometimes. This product is great for that. With 21 grams of protein if made with milk. Plus all the great vitamins and bioflavinoids to boot. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!!!

Reviewer3354974님께서 Oct 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great protein shake.......I have tried a lot of others and have not been satisfied with any of them. I would highly recommend this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love the nutty flavour

Reviewer1106853님께서 Sep 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice mild tasting. I mix it with some fruits and cacao powder and nibs for superfood smoothie in the morning.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A Family Favorite

Reviewer3307357님께서 May 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My kids think this is great, because when it mixes up the shake is a pale green. It tastes great - kind of like coconut and pineapple.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy!

Reviewer1940231님께서 Feb 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesn't stir well but blended with some rice milk it's amazing

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »