KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩51,453

₩59,581

할인금액: ₩8,128 (14% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Good shake

Reviewer3138679님께서 Dec 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the flavor and trust the brand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

TASTES SOOO GOOD!!

Reviewer1744579님께서 Mar 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My fiance and I have it a 2-3 times/ week as a breakfast smoothie after our morning cardio and not only are we super energized throughout the day we find that we are satisfied without hunger. We don't even need a mid-morning snack! We normally just use water with just a small bit of milk. We occasionally drop a teaspoon of honey in the blender if we don't use the milk. We highly recommend it for anyone who wants to eat a balanced light meal without sacrificing adequate nutrition or taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

fantastic

Reviewer2092119님께서 Apr 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've always loved this shake, great taste and plenty of kick. Just don't leave it in the fridge for to long after mixing it or it turns into goop!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Unbelievably good!

Reviewer2259781님께서 Nov 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was recommended by a friend and it's even better than he said. It really gives energy and the enzymes help the digestive system. Great stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff!

Reviewer1033403님께서 Sep 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been using this for years, good stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This drink works!

Reviewer3088852님께서 May 31, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this drink to make sure I get all I need nutritionally and I feel great! I keep buying this over and over!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy!

Reviewer1940231님께서 Feb 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesn't stir well but blended with some rice milk it's amazing

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like it!!!

Reviewer1460730님께서 Nov 14, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband and I always feel great when we drink these shakes! Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a great start to my day

Reviewer1444391님께서 Nov 28, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I get everything I need to start my day in this shake, and although it looks rather green and unappealling, it does taste good and keeps me going through until lunch without the need for a mid-morning snack. I don't take any additional vitamins when I use this, and despite it being available here in the UK, it is still better value for me to buy it online and courier it over (and it arrived within 2 days of me placing the order). Will be ordering this again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A boost of energy!

Reviewer3269714님께서 Jan 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

good combination of extra protein vitamins and energy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »