KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,426

₩10,548

할인금액: ₩3,122 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

I love this shampoo

4628278673672918217님께서 Feb 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

The smell is nice and works well. Feel my hair healthier.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love this

4846678640085620508님께서 Aug 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm using this shampoo and also the conditioner. The smell is great and use is as comfortable as non-natural shampoos.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very nice

5649109338916046333님께서 Dec 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

smells delicious, makes my hair feel thicker. I love the naturalness.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

5221921714914037148님께서 Nov 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Its really good for hair

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cool !

5330176028137269219님께서 Oct 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ideal for protecting hair chemicals (industrial products), a little more difficult to lather. The smell is to die for!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Came damaged

5084212640582038295님께서 Jul 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Came damaged, one third of shampoo was in plastic bag, it was dissappointing. Nothing special. I will not buy it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

one of my favourite shampoos

Reviewer2459651님께서 Oct 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Me and my mom love it! great smell and helps to save color.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

From UKRAINE

Reviewer2392880님께서 Apr 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product cleans the hair well but does it too "effective". My coloured hair becomes too dry and entangled. The conditioner does not correct this situation. The only advantage of this shampoo is that it makes volume. I wouldn't recommend it for coloured hair but this is suitable shampoo for normal hair.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

COOL

Reviewer2839884님께서 Dec 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

COOL

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Stuff!

Reviewer2147901님께서 Oct 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »