KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,410

₩9,165

할인금액: ₩2,755 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Smell not natural

5052642442615890451님께서 Mar 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm addicted to aroma, especially Patchouli. This mix of aroma turns out smells like orange and PLASTIC, and can't smell any REAL Patchouli. If you tried Patchouli product from France - you know what I mean. For example, nice aroma products (esp candles) from Aroma Naturals is genuine to me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GOOD!

4857293255267386208님께서 Dec 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smell super, goes a long way, natural n VEGAN!! And of course Nature's Gate Not TASTE ON ANIMALS , therefore i m a fan of their super products!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quelle odeur

5536006187890323257님께서 Jul 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Odeur très sympa et il faut très peu de produit donc très économique.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok

Reviewer2024424님께서 May 18, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was ok, did the job but I didn't like the smell that much. It reminded me of Old spice, or mold... Mabe I will try another scent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

muy natural

4805315465797471731님께서 Jun 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

sensacion de campo en el cuerpo

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great smell

Reviewer1392268님께서 Sep 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this soap. It doesn't dry my hands out and the smell is wonderful

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good

5048121081922541980님께서 Sep 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

nice!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok

Reviewer2779632님께서 Sep 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I cant give 5 stars because in my opinion the smell wasnt the best. After all, I liked it! But will not buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very nice

Reviewer1727795님께서 Aug 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very nice organic soap with a great fragrance! We also used it in the whirlpool tub - it made great bubbles. Will buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Smells great, but not for the kitchen..

Reviewer3137441님께서 Jul 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This smells great, but don't try to use in the kitchen, the smell won't mix well with food. As a bathroom soap it is quite nice. The smell doesn't linger too long, which is what I wanted.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »