KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,214

₩8,848

할인금액: ₩2,634 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(8)
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

has SLS in it!!

Reviewer1427486님께서 May 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

my mistake - i should have read the ingredients slower. i only saw that it didn't have parabens in it and assumed it wouldn't have sodium laurel sulfates in it. although it doesn't dry out my hands, i won't buy it again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful product

Reviewer2566378님께서 Jun 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is wonderful. It leaves your hands feeling clean smooth. It does not leave your hands feeling dry.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

hand soap

Reviewer3335344님께서 Oct 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

very moisturizing

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff!

Reviewer1025457님께서 Aug 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good stuff. Nice and thick and moisturizing. I put it in my foam container and diluted a bit to conserve -- works great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love the soap

Reviewer3321010님께서 Nov 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

it smells nice but not overpowering and doesnt dry my hands out too much which is important. i have very dry skin.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Soapy

Reviewer2263816님께서 Aug 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

There is no smell to this, which I like. It's soap!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

muy hidratante

5572838468344971611님께서 Apr 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

me encanta su olor y deja las manos muy bien

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

tres bien si vous n'avez pas de probleme avec le phenoxyethanol

Lyllow님께서 Jul 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

j'aime l'odeur. Lave bien. Rien a reprocher

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great little hand soap!

5250129146369504341님께서 Apr 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was looking for a basic moisturizing soap with good ingredients, and this fits the bill! The scent is pleasant and refreshing, and also doesn't linger on your hands for too long or smell too perfumy. I would buy it again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2388433님께서 Sep 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

like the smell and texture of this soap

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »