KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,791

₩8,865

할인금액: ₩2,074 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Works great!

Reviewer2879929님께서 Feb 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The soap itself smells and works great. However, the dispenser needs some adjusting. I bought 2 of these and the problem exists on both. The issue with the dispenser is only minor. I guess it's the product on the inside that matters and it works great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Naturs Gate Organics Herbal Blend Liquid soap

Reviewer1434920님께서 Apr 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

really pleasant smell and foams nicely for my kids to use

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Only hand soap we use

Reviewer2313023님께서 Jun 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have 4 sinks in my home and this sits at every one of them! Slight citrus note with a top note of chocolate. Not over powering. Leaves hands soft and never feeling dry!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nothing special

Reviewer3020367님께서 Nov 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

nothing special

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

!

Reviewer3154855님께서 May 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Super

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wonderful soap, dispenser temperamental. amazing smell, especially for holidays

Reviewer2994189님께서 Jul 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The soap itself is great, smells really good, a nice holiday fragrance also, and is thick; but I had a lot of trouble getting the dispenser to open when received, although it did eventually open. I like to put this in the bathrooms for guests.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!!

5473609563760669864님께서 Oct 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smells divine and a little goes a long way. Good value for money. Will definitely be purchasing again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

we all love it

4857293255267386208님께서 Jan 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

:) love the smell. the feel on the skin, the brand ( cuz is cruelty-free and vegan) is a pro and a re re re buy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice scent of chocolate and mint

5700902130384291287님께서 Sep 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quite thick consistency, so the bottle has lasted. Nice scent, cleans well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품