KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,239

₩18,971

할인금액: ₩8,732 (46% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Loved the Oil of Oregano

Reviewer2852238님께서 Oct 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

It got rid of a fungal infection that I had for several months, that I tried 3 separate scripts for...I am excited...I was advised by my sister that it would help...now I will always take them. :) So, expect more orders.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

gentle

Reviewer2648100님께서 Aug 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm taking for candida and it seems to be working for that, side effect: skin has nice glow.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome Product

Reviewer2561479님께서 Nov 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nature's Answer Oil of Oregano works better than the other brands. I have been using this product for over a year and have had no issues.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Safe plane ride

Reviewer1063306님께서 Jan 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I took some oil of oregano before getting on a plane full of people sneezing and coughing. I stayed healthy, even though I was run down! These are small enough to make stomach upset less of an issue, too. I'd still recommend taking them before a meal. I also sent some to my daughter in S. Korea when she said the flu was going around.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Better than antibiotics

Reviewer2831689님께서 Feb 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

after taking this for 2 weeks my cold is subsiding..finally...kaiser could not help but this product did....fast shipment too! best price on the the net to boot!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nature's Answer, Oil of Oregano, 90 Softgels

Reviewer2511534님께서 Oct 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

love it, tiny - easy to swallow, works effectively for stomachache /food poisoning due to bad digestion

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natures answer oil of oregano softgels

Reviewer1711701님께서 Mar 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very efective for my GI tract condition

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Small and easy to swallow

Reviewer2648926님께서 Oct 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The softgels are really small and easy to swallow. The container is however unnecessarily big.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

4628961055580544437님께서 Apr 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

For the past 4 months I have been having herpes outbreak on the back of my thigh monthly, and it usually comes with a cold. I have been taking it for 2 weeks now to hopefully keep the outbreaks at bay. Still too early to say but I have noticed that my immune system has gone up. I take the oil form as well, 5 drops under the tongue morning and night and in the afternoon I take 5 of these to maximize the effect.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2070271님께서 Dec 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

this product has been great, so far I haven't had my seasonal cold.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 45 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »