KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,804

₩12,610

할인금액: ₩5,806 (46% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Will stick with the extract

Reviewer2607044님께서 Feb 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I hoped this would work as well as the extract so it would be more convenient to take along if we were away from home. I tried this while coming down with a cold and it did not bring the relief the extract does nor did it help me to feel better. We will continue to use the alcohol free extract (same brand) as it does work extremely well and makes you feel better even if you're not sick. It's easier to take than the capsules also.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Made me sick...

Reviewer2075737님께서 Dec 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this herb to boost my immune system. I took 1500 mg for about two or three weeks when I started to get a really bad headache every day and stomach issues. I also began to wake up in the morning with very swollen eyelids. I've stopped taking it and I am starting to feel myself again. This might not happen to everyone, but I must be allergic or intolerant to it or something...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Astragalus Root

Reviewer1600024님께서 Aug 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great immune system booster. Great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A good astragalus product.

Reviewer2787303님께서 Dec 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This astragalus can't be beat for the price. I take it for adrenal health, but I find it helps my vision and reduces the symptoms of UTI.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Herb anti aging

5636374795380474707님께서 Dec 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Help in maintaining telomeres of our DNA. Take every day since 40 years of age. The Chinese considered this sacred herb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stress be gone

Reviewer1034529님께서 Nov 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is better than the one I has from vitacost. They claim to be best & they are WRONG..... Nature's Answer from iHerb is better & cheaper as well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer2225010님께서 Mar 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take once a day to help boost my immune system, especially during the cold & flu season.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gluten fee caps

Reviewer1768818님께서 Sep 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The veggie caps were so much better than the ones with gluten. Thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It seems to work...

Reviewer2322264님께서 May 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think astragalus really helps prevent colds and flu. Dr Weil believes in it, so I am giving it a try.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Astragalus membranaceus

Reviewer2144919님께서 Sep 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

We drink this herb for maintain body health balance.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »