KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,421

₩9,165

할인금액: ₩2,744 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good Value but Dose too Low for Most People

Reviewer1022577님께서 Jun 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just upped to 10,000 IU sublinguals but don't remember to take every day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitamin D-3

Reviewer3181077님께서 Jun 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It must be working fine, we had no colds or flu this past winter, with no side effects. The price is good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product and price

Reviewer1363040님께서 Apr 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Everyone needs Vitamin D3 and 2000 IU is the best dose. Lived in Alaska for many years and the D helped get through the low light times.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

healthyu님께서 Jun 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

There are so many health benefits for taking D3 that you can check in vitamin books and do research. But since my ND doctor recommends this brand as one of the better brands using the higher quality ingredients and standards, I usually stick with this brand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

D3

Reviewer1257444님께서 May 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

For some reason I do not tolerate the D3 in oil.. This is slowly bringing up my D3 level.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the best

pauloluis님께서 Mar 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The best supplement i have taken in ages! It's a miracle. I am vitamin D deficient and I am doing much much better with this!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product...Great service

Reviewer1913908님께서 Oct 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thanks, iHerb.com. The Vitamin D3 2000 iu, 90 tablet, Natural Factors product arrived quickly. It's just the right amount and size to take daily. I'll be back for more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

D3 to the rescue

Reviewer3058529님께서 Jan 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

More and more evidence suggests that we simply do not get enough D3 in our diets or through exposure to sunlight. Being winter time, I have stocked up on this great product and so far have not been plagued by illness. You can't beat the quality or the price of this gem.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer1182693님께서 Nov 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

very reliable brand

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mishunia from California

Reviewer3062789님께서 Jun 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product, helps absorb calcium.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »