KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,426

₩30,600

할인금액: ₩9,174 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • 평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    It doesn't works well

    Reviewer2359983님께서 Feb 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use it for a week . It helps only for about 2 hours and then it makes me not to be able to stay in a place . I 'll not buy it again.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Use with caution

    5736672847171287707님께서 Jan 09, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I would urge caution with this product - for me it had caused nothing but problems. Initially it upset my sleep patterns so I stopped taking it. However, general anxiety and poor sleep have persisted (over 2 months) which is very scary - hopefully this will go soon. Be careful and if you notice any bad sleep effects then stop taking immediately and don't try to power through it like I did.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    PharmaGABA

    Reviewer1869414님께서 Dec 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have used it two weeks and no effect can be determain. Would not buy it again.. PC

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Does nothing for me

    4776688042352802320님께서 Apr 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Does nothing for me, sorry.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Natural Factors, PharmaGABA, Stress Relax, 100mg, 60 Capsules

    Reviewer1243295님께서 Mar 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Doesn't put me to sleep like Xanax but will keep trying it, as I want to get off the Xanax. I added some other natural products but I still only sleep about 3 hrs and the nights over.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    no noticeable effect

    Reviewer1490611님께서 Jan 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    bought this to deal with anxiety..didn't notice any effect..inositol seems to have more potential, at least for me

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    gaba

    Reviewer1110413님께서 Jul 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    nothing happens after taking these pills

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Does not work for me at all

    Reviewer2188044님께서 Aug 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I suffer from severe anxiety so I was-eager to try this product. It was very disappointing. I actually did not feel any effect. I much prefer kava or l theanine

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Noooo

    bODYhACK3r님께서 Oct 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    It just did not help my sleep at all. It does not work for hardcore, chronic insomnia in my opinion.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    gaba

    5339065517316063398님께서 Nov 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    nothing happens after taking these pills

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품