KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,974

₩28,526

할인금액: ₩8,552 (30% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(0)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy님께서 Nov 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good replacement for those who hates doctor’s cough syrup and need something to soothe the congested chest or throat. The taste is actually very pleasant (lemon + honey + peppermint) and the peppermint helps to provide temporary relief with its cooling effect. At least, it did not make me gag and the taste is enough to convince kid to take it too. As it is herb based and meant for usage during sickness, it will probably take some time for the immune boosting effect to work. Generally, it works better as a preventative than a cure. The best way to take is probably to take without water and the herbs work on the area while peppermint continues to provide the cooling effect. Pricewise, it is not expensive. Check out my page for more reviews!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helpful for flu and cold symptoms

Reviewer1459252님께서 Mar 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works well, but it's hard to get past the taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

unexpected results

Reviewer1946279님께서 Apr 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I figured this wouldn't contain enough echinacea to really make much of a difference, but every time I felt I was coming down with something, this formula did put it off!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent.

Reviewer2364344님께서 Aug 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really liked this syrup during the cold and flu season. Above average considering other natural/homeopathic products I have used.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer1887172님께서 Oct 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good taste, my 4 years old boy love that and effective when the cold just started. will continue buy that.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Echinamide

Reviewer1940015님께서 Jan 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has helped my husband for several years to cope with his COPD.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Naturally cleanses your system of the toxins.

Reviewer1561264님께서 Mar 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes & flows naturally through your system like molasses. But it rids the body of the toxins. Recovery from a cold or flu is expedited. "Natural Factors" has great products!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fast delivery

Reviewer1689357님께서 Dec 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

It provides an excellent delivery service.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best cold cure

Reviewer2919088님께서 Dec 18, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product for sinus, throat and lungs. Kept my kids out of doctor's office. Made many others true believers.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

taste great and appear to help

Reviewer2766983님께서 Feb 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

We took it whenever feeling slight scratchy throat or cough or and it seemed to help. Iherb is great: reasonable shipping cost and fast delivery.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »