KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,106

₩17,286

할인금액: ₩5,180 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Methylcobalamin b-12

4830925001014610612님께서 Apr 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good !!!! very good!!! Methylcobalamin is the right formula.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product.

Reviewer2158129님께서 Oct 31, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

No artificial sweeteners

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

my favorite vitamin...

5272636806888063571님께서 Aug 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

B12 is like a miracle vitamin for me, it gives me energy all day!! I discovered I often crave food items with a lot of B12... When I take this in the morning, I feel much more 'alert' and awake than on any other day where I sometimes feel as if I am not really 'present'. This vitamin definitely is wonderful for me! Many doses in shops are very very low, I prefer getting this high those as my body will only absorb what it needs anyways, so you cant do 'too much', but like that definitely also not too less!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Decent taste, Fast dissolve.

Reviewer1549502님께서 Apr 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would suggest this product to anyone looking for a decent taste, and dissolves in a couple minutes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great B12

Reviewer1581840님께서 Jul 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product for all vegetarians, you'll see the difference in just a week!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No more vitamin B SHOTS!!! Good for celiacs

coconut님께서 Jun 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take about 4 times daily. I was on Vit B shots for months. I am happy to not have to take shots any more. Best to hold and disolve under the tongue. I buy 4 at a time. Energy is better. Good for Celiacs and people with wheat sensitivites.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Methylcobalamin

karishma님께서 Jun 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best brand for B12.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good value and easy to take

5672849314076699764님께서 May 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very small, soft tablets that are easy to break in half and melt in the mouth.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Positiv

Reviewer3020687님께서 Apr 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gutes Erzeugnis zum günstigen Preis Hat auf die Zuckerwerte meiner Frau in kombination mit anderer bewuster Ernährung super Einfluss genommen.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for vegetarians!

ArizonaHeather님께서 Apr 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I read that vegetarians usually need to supplement with B12 so I started taking this three weeks ago and can tell a difference in energy almost immediately each time. I have three bottles on hand (small sized bottles and tiny tablets), one for my purse, one for the office, and one in the kitchen. Won't be without it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 114 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »