KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,190

₩21,764

할인금액: ₩9,574 (44% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Works like a charm!

Reviewer1075744님께서 Jun 09, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using the Ultra Colon Clenz for the past few years. This product offers the most natural and effective way to stay regular.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Colon Clenz Works Well

Reviewer1628501님께서 Oct 12, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product for irregularity.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good colon cleanse

Reviewer3344732님께서 Oct 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very good colon cleanse. Only one cap does the trick.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Interesting

Reviewer2813819님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered this item because what the "colon clenz" I have always bought was out of stock. It works okay. They are both made by the same place, with the same name, with a little different ingredients, and the label looks different. When the other kind came back in stock, I ordered some. It did not work at all like it use to.... so I plan to order this version again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

5215183168206643299님께서 Mar 21, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this for product for 15 years and will not use anything else. iHerb delivered quickly and will order again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful

kikale님께서 Aug 20, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

It Is the best product i have used in the past 15 years of needed help ....highly recommended simple...gentle...and work very well ...

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2839309님께서 Oct 21, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this product for well over a year due to problems with elimation for many years. I have tried prescriptions, detox products, other cleansers and a numerous products. I keep coming back to Ultra Colon Clenz for the same reason. It works! Robin

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product to gently help

Reviewer2641017님께서 Apr 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this nightly. It helps things move at a nice speed. I have a very slow system. I have used this for years with no ill effects. I know doctors say it's normal to maybe go only once every couple days, but, that discomfort is not normal in my opinion. Carrying around waste and toxins is not something I prefer to do. Great product, however, don't take during menstrual cycle, it will intensify cramps. You probably will notice, you don't need help that week anyway.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT STUFF!!!!!

Reviewer1496056님께서 Mar 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product was received in a timely msnner and the product works wonders for me. I have used alot of products for reguarlitivy it is the only thing that helps me.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good stuff!

Reviewer3278408님께서 Mar 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It works well.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »