KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,394

₩10,486

할인금액: ₩4,092 (39% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(5)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
정렬

nightmares

Reviewer1868258님께서 Nov 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't know, I felt weird after the first pill, I never took another one...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just normal but better than Thompsons brand

Reviewer2141013님께서 Mar 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I still can't sleep, but this product helps in making my eyes heavy and sleepy, but doesn't make me stay sleep if i do. I still sleep lightly or not at all, and this product didn't help me. Time to find another product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not as good as normal Melatonin

Reviewer2865196님께서 Dec 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried this a few times and I seemed to sleep better w/ regular melatonin. I don't need this regularly to sleep, just in times of higher stress. I'll keep trying it though.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product, but not very effective in falling asleep fast

Reviewer1894294님께서 Apr 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an ok product, but it does not really help you to fall asleep fast. But if you do fall asleep, this keeps you sleeping all night without interruptions... I think this is because it is a time release -product, so it releases the melatonin slowly through many hours.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Too slow release

5148586956047890508님께서 Jul 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product is OK but 8-hour release period is too long and can leave you drowsy in the morning. Suggest 6-hour release melatonin of equal or slightly higher dose for those who just can't afford to sleep 8 hours every night.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Não funcionou como outras marcas

BrasilCliqueAqui님께서 Nov 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Infelizmente não funcionou bem comigo como outras marcas. Não me ajudou a dormir e me deixou com sono pela manhã.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NOT TESTED YET

5537142672956661769님께서 Apr 22, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

NOT TESTED YET

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good value

SavoringLife님께서 Sep 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Take for a good night's sleep.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

4734468629217501754님께서 Dec 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lo esperado

5425312318517541751님께서 Apr 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Producto tal como se esperaba. El porte tardó más de la cuenta, pero bien.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품