KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,461

₩12,229

할인금액: ₩4,768 (39% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

seems to work well

5506851129277163923님께서 Jun 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

could be my imagination but my stomach looks more defined after taking this

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

FalseUnicorn님께서 Feb 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I`ve been only taking it for a week so no visible results so far but hey, it`s gonna take time. Anyway, I can say that it doesn`t make me feel bad which is already great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Consistently great execution

Reviewer2197631님께서 Feb 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

They have a wide variety of products at better than competitive prices and quick accurate delivery. What more could you ask for?

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Happy with it

Reviewer1971342님께서 Jun 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to digest, appears to work

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Antioxidant

FromCanada님께서 May 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product, take it every day to help fight free radicals in my body Also visit my page to save $10 if you are new to iherb and for more reviews. https://www.iherb.com/myaccount/publicprofile

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ダイエットに

Reviewer1178502님께서 Jul 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

ダイエットの為にカルニチンと一緒に飲んでいます 多少食べ過ぎても体重が増えないような気がします 日本で買うよりもかなりお買い得です

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2282807님께서 May 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good price. Fast delivery. Usually take this in my arsenal of supplements. No side effects from this for myself. Great addition to healthy lifestyle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mercury removal

Reviewer2433868님께서 Apr 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm in the process of having mercury fillings removed and replaced and ALA was recommended by an expert at Heavy Metal Detox. This one is an excellent price. I have no idea if it's helping but I'll take it through the process along with the HMD products I'm using.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good

Reviewer2140914님께서 Mar 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fast delivery, well packed, and good value !!

Reviewer3098042님께서 Dec 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product, really well priced and very good quality !!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 20 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »