KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩32,300

₩55,699

할인금액: ₩23,399 (42% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

the best for hair growth

5408689129337552038님께서 May 02, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product will always by it, it helps my hair to growth and my nails,5 stars all the way

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great results

4629839364740849398님께서 Dec 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to use and tastes just like water, made such a difference to my skin and hair. Quality product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps with hair

5243134238506953257님께서 Apr 05, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

My hair seems to be growing faster than before I started taking this silica gel. No unpleasant mouth pucker like BioSil. Hoping it helps with bone health too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful product will not be without

Reviewer2547700님께서 Jan 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is making a big difference to my skin, it makes it softer, tighter, and it is glowing. Will not be without this product I used it in conjunction with Neocell, Collagen +C, Pomegranate Liquid. I take the Neocell, Collagen+C, Pomegranate Liquid, in the morning and Naka at night.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

easy to handle

Reviewer1328494님께서 Dec 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

not sure about the effect yet

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Expensive but it is really useful.

5533211516088871973님께서 Oct 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like this Silica gel. Pros: Skin feels firmer and supple Noticeable results within 2 weeks Cons: Expensive Short life span as compared to liquid ones Chalky taste (need to gobble down with water immediately after) In every supplement you take, remember you can't solely rely on that to give you instant results. Always good to combine with healthy diet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Silica gel

5007125887784584271님께서 Sep 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

After one month you really notice the difference and continue use! Benefits increase over time, things don't change overnight

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gel eases reflux

KuusenAlla님께서 Feb 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take it in the evening with water before going to bed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent

5214818933761543163님께서 Dec 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product help to my hair to grow very fast (Ima-bey)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Lovely

Reviewer2800481님께서 Oct 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really helps with skin and hair. you can mix with juice. We have have it direct from bottle with large spoon. Spoon supplied not suitable for us.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »