KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,026

₩5,985

할인금액: ₩960 (16% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(7)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good

5686731763547430993님께서 Dec 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The smell is wonderful! It's quite strong and the whole kitchen smells of it when I do the dishes but it's very pleasant not chemical smell. Cleans and rinses well. The only downside for me is that it has SLS in it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Clean Dishes!

Reviewer1206139님께서 Sep 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This dish soap cleans the dishes really well. I had the counter spray in the same honeysuckle fragrance, and I had to give it to my mom because the smell bothered me (a bit too strong), but I find the smell to be more mellow in the dish liquid. I find this to be a very effective cleaner, and it leaves a fresh lingering smell in the kitchen when the dishes are done.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

so so

Reviewer2557853님께서 Oct 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

the smell is very nice.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works great

Reviewer1305426님께서 Jun 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the lather and how clean it gets my dished. I do not like the fragrance, since it smells like bug spray to me. My husband thinks it smells OK. I will get a different scent next time. I do like the product, and will order again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Scented and effective

Reviewer1777508님께서 Jun 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smells lovely, but also a bit strong. Would be just as nice with less perfume. A little goes a long way.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for the hand

funexplorer님께서 Aug 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Superb for the hand and does not dry up the skin. a trick to save is to use normal dish soap and after washing, wash the hands with this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A bit rough

4932988996140208095님께서 May 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the scent and the frothy bubbles, and I thought it was cleaning ok, but now I realise it's a bit abrasive and has damaged some plastic containers.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mrs. Meyer's

4661845645179631708님께서 Feb 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the smell but very disappointed about the ingredients it's not a clean product, has chemicals see www.ewg.org/cleaners Also it doesn't come in a refill format

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not recommended

Reviewer1020093님께서 Nov 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

To strong odour and to high viscosity.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

향이 너무 강하고 그릇에도 남아요

5504535120700373948님께서 Oct 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

일단 설겆이할때 향이 너무 진해서 머리 아프구요 그릇에도 향이 베내요 신랑이 비누냄새난다고...특히 플라스틱그릇에 마니 남아요ㅠㅠ 몇번 안썼는데 버리지싶네요

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 40 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »