KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,673

₩27,906

할인금액: ₩13,233 (47% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Garry

Reviewer2943291님께서 Aug 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Greetings from Wollongong Australia. Many thanks firstly to iherb for the excellent service. As a chronic fatigue sufferer with an endocrine disruption and an auto immune problem; I have found this product to have been extremely beneficial in resolving my testosterone being converted to oestradiol and it was actually prescribed by an allopathic physician

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Value

BeautifulDreamer님께서 Mar 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm not exactly sure how it's doing it, but my husband hasn't needed his testosterone gel since taking this (and a few other anti-estrogenic supplements). Highly recommended.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps Men With Low Testosterone

Reviewer1254514님께서 Nov 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My doctor put me on Chrysin to help deal with low Testosterone problems. This stuff really works. But you have to give it time and be consistent.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

liked so much

sunstate님께서 Jan 31, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

For testosterone boosting it is great combination with tribulus.Solo form also very good for immune system.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems to Work

MikeMember님께서 Feb 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've only been using it for a short time, but I do believe that I've noticed an increase in libido... and I'm using a minimum dose.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer1028938님께서 Mar 26, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use the product as a natural aromatase enzyme inhibitor in conjunction with my prescription for testosterone ethanate and I believe that using the two together helps lessen the conversion of the testerone ethanate to estrogen.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Needs long-term use

Reviewer3150595님께서 Jun 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I noticed a difference after taking this consistently for about 3 months. I use less than the reccommended dosage and still felt results.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff

Reviewer3050708님께서 Sep 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great quality and good results

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

4883497967852437284님께서 Apr 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very Good

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Highly pleased

Reviewer2073121님께서 Apr 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like this product and the cost is reasonable as well.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 20 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »