KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,327

₩29,149

할인금액: ₩13,822 (47% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

chyrsin 500

4976831546818057071님께서 Sep 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Inhibits the conversion of testosterone into estrogen. I've had my blood tested. Before use, it was very high and now it is normal level.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quality and suitability

Reviewer1291210님께서 Jun 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel dizzy and get acidity using the product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Noticing good results

Reviewer1280138님께서 Mar 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am using this product as a bodybuilding supplements, have made good strength gains but not much size gains yet. Will try it for a few months to judge results, aggression levels higher and sex drive a lot higher also.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

use it

Reviewer1925736님께서 Jul 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's only been 1 week but I am feeling the effects. Great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Chrysin

Reviewer1805704님께서 Mar 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Supposed to help prevent free testosterone from turning into estradiol or BPH in men. Seems to work.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1141556님께서 Sep 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

bom

5082912761603152039님께서 Aug 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bom.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MRM, Chrysin 500, 30 Capsules (MRM-71020)

Reviewer2166233님께서 Apr 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hard to say if this product, or Chrysin in general, does anything. I will say that I had a layoff period in my workouts for over 2 weeks, and was taking this product, and I lost very little muscle mass.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Don't really know

Reviewer2604026님께서 Oct 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The first time I took this, I took only one pill, and felt the effects immediately. I was very aggressive and wanted to work out but I had to do homework. My testosterone as definitely high. But after that I felt absolutely nothing, perhaps my body rejected it or it did not absorb. Nevertheless I would try it. Without blood tests I really do not know if it worked or not.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품