KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,911

₩10,958

할인금액: ₩3,047 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

good conditioner!

Anaterma님께서 Jul 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

i really liked it. it's totally not true that this adds volume, actually i think it eats some away because it makes hair softer. but it's kinda good for me and my thick, coarse, hard-to-take-care-of hair. gives shine. eases the brushing. untangles. i like it even better than keratin one of the same brand. 5 stars!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Conditioner I have used!

bowernutrition님께서 Mar 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been struggling with thinning, dry hair for a long time and have not found a conditioner that has helped to nourish my hair until this! It leaves my hair soft and it feels stronger. I have been using this for 3 weeks now and have noticed a difference! Will buy again.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for fine hair

Reviewer3137418님께서 Oct 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

After using it a couple of times, my fine hair suddenly has much more body and is noticeably stronger and shinier.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful

Reviewer1595799님께서 Jun 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A tried and true company that I trust. Any of their products deserve rave reviews. I have been using many Mill Creek products since 1980.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome!

Reviewer1716039님께서 Feb 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really softens my hair and brings out the natural highlights - wonderful product!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff!!

Reviewer2199235님께서 Apr 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Leaves my colored hair shiny, smooth and looking absolutely healthy. Used even on my daughter 6 years old and her hair started to shine brilliantly.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice

4969518381275090869님께서 Aug 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just loving it But bit cheaper price will help :))

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Could be better

FEED-ME-MORE님께서 Jul 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

A bit strange conditioner, especially for silky hair, but in fact it could be used with some additional spray, rinse or mask after it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

doesn't seem to condition

Reviewer1487245님께서 Sep 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This conditioner left my hair looking and feeling pretty rough.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mill Cheek: Henna conditioner

Reviewer2038919님께서 Mar 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »