KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩29,314

₩40,719

할인금액: ₩11,405 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

a gentle product

4815898336737240671님께서 Jul 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered it to my mother and now I hope that she's taking it with the MegaFood B-complex and Life Extension magnesium. The pills are looking "delicious" and the scent is natural and nice.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good ingredients

Reviewer1142540님께서 Jan 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like that this is from a wholefood source and has good ingredients. I take 1 in the morning. I also take Solaray Dry vitamin E 400IU(2 capsules in the morning and 1 capsule in evening) to get more vitamin E and to get benefits of both. I also take Now Gingko Biloba to help vitamins and supplements to go throughout body since the Gingko Biloba helps with circulation and also helps the brain. God bless you all.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Finally: soy-free vitamin E = GMO-free!

PurplePegasus님께서 May 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm not sure if it's doing anything as I don't take this to relieve a particular symptom, but this is just like New Chapter (organic, food based, fermented) except most of their stuff is cheaper and soy-free so glad to have found MegaFood!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome Product, Great Company

samodea님께서 Jul 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Megafoods supplements are always top quality!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer1699336님께서 Apr 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have found all of the Megafood supplement products that I have tried to be excellent. I don't feel a noticable difference when I take this, like I do when I take the B complex or the Vitamin D, but I trust that it is providing essential nutrients to my body.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MegaFood E

Reviewer3294260님께서 May 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I reorder this product over and over again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Customer

Reviewer2751383님께서 Oct 29, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this label because it's whole food supplement, which I prefer and I can get it cheaper with iHerb. Very dependable response and delivery. Marty O.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice Small Easy to Swallow Tablets

Reviewer1316551님께서 Jan 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like that Mega Food supplement are food based.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer2624820님께서 Mar 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love Mega Food, they do such high quality products!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I don't know if the body can metabolize and catabolize it.

Reviewer1856610님께서 Jan 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Millions of vitamins and only handful brands/companies are effective. I use this brand but I am not sure if it is well converted by the body. I am just hoping since other companies are worse out there.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품