KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,105

₩9,238

할인금액: ₩1,133 (12% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great

4632033080604513000님께서 Feb 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like using it in stir fries and miso soup. I like that it has a thickness and therefore a nice bite to it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Iodine powerhouse

BodyTempleWork님께서 Oct 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the easiest way to get iodine into the diet in my opinion. I eat a piece a day and the bag lasts me a long time. Really good taste, price, and quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

will not rebuy

5152937929417868974님께서 May 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

testes like the ocean

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2802455님께서 Oct 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

a great way to get healthy sea veg.. i make Truth Calkins seaweed soup with it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Covered with strange white stuff

Crunchie님께서 Oct 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Maybe I just got a moldy one, and this algae is usually ok so I will give it a try again and order Another packet

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Safe

Reviewer1694950님께서 Aug 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've always loved this product hope it has been tested for radiation

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Made in the U.S.A.

Reviewer1411888님께서 Jan 31, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can not tell the deference in flavor or consistancy between Sea Vegetables harvested here, on our East Coast in the US, and the Imported veriety. For soups/salads & stews I usually hold one Wild Atlantic Kombu or Wakame stalk and a pair of scissors in a small plastic bag & cut it to desired size {to prevent flying pieces spreading over the counter}. Then soak the pieces in some hot water in a cup.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good Seaweed

Reviewer3029254님께서 Dec 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just put a chunk in bean soups to help eliminate any gaseous side effects. Seems to work.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Source of iodine and minerals.

Reviewer2033686님께서 Nov 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am trying to follow a vegetarian diet and am trying to eat more seaweed and algae. I really don't like to eat fish or take fish oil. Kombu is a fantastic source of natural iodine and other trace minerals. I make a bowl of vegetable soup with kombu or wakame every day. I feel so much better. I just wish this was Japanese kombu.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

tasty

Reviewer2207576님께서 Nov 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

and good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »