KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩77,817

₩119,751

할인금액: ₩41,934 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    (3)
    2 별점
    (2)
    1 별점
    (5)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    EXCELLENT

    Reviewer1353663님께서 May 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE FROM IHERB

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    green energy

    Reviewer3279162님께서 May 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    u can feel it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Drinking my greens and loving it

    Reviewer2684980님께서 Jun 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Tastes great with Gochi juice.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good product

    Reviewer3267114님께서 Nov 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I buy this product regularly. It is the only Greens product I can find that does not have wheat.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Another Excellent product...

    Reviewer2852336님께서 Nov 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Macro Greens, when you look at its ingredients, is a super antioxidant and nutrient-rich super food. I put a scoop of both Macro Reds and Macro Greens with my protein drink...and am ready for the day.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great energy

    Reviewer3055593님께서 Nov 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I feel less tired and more energetic. Taste good with just water. Preferably really cold water :) I will buy one for my dad!!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Instant energy

    Reviewer1036965님께서 Dec 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I mix it half apple juice half water in the morning gives me instant energy and feel well. Excellent product. Great service from iherb, in Australia I am not happy with DHL, will switch to UPS even it is more expensive, hopefully it will be worth it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Macro Greens very good formula

    Reviewer1456672님께서 Jan 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very good flavor for a green foods supplement and disolves better than other formulas in water.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    MMMmmm!

    Reviewer1586105님께서 Jan 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Surprisingly delicious!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good Product

    Reviewer2170081님께서 Jan 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I was surprised at how good a flavor this product has and have tried many other "green" products on the market. I haven't been using it very long, so don't have a sense if it will affect my over all well-being. I am very pleased so far.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 81-90 중 전체 146 상품

    « 이전 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 다음 »