KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩74,874

₩115,222

할인금액: ₩40,348 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    (3)
    2 별점
    (2)
    1 별점
    (5)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Macro Greens very good formula

    Reviewer1456672님께서 Jan 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very good flavor for a green foods supplement and disolves better than other formulas in water.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Instant energy

    Reviewer1036965님께서 Dec 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I mix it half apple juice half water in the morning gives me instant energy and feel well. Excellent product. Great service from iherb, in Australia I am not happy with DHL, will switch to UPS even it is more expensive, hopefully it will be worth it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best tasting green drink

    Reviewer2331009님께서 Dec 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is definitely my favorite tasting green drink on the market today. I would've given it 5 stars if it mixed a little bit easier with a spoon. But instead, the powder tends to clump up making mixing slightly more difficult. The ingredients are top notch, including, spirulina, chlorella, pro-biotics, and lots of other alkalizing nutrients.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Macro Greens

    Reviewer1735924님께서 Dec 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I love Macro Greens , none of us get enough greens and these are easy to take and good tasting .

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Macrolife Naturals, Macro Greens

    Reviewer1937914님께서 Dec 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Now here are top marks, I have more energy and feel great, also the taste is better than any previous green consumed. A+++++++

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Macro Greens

    Reviewer1727428님께서 Dec 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I tried other Greens supplement and Macro Greens is the BEST. It's pleasantly tasting with or without the powered vitamin C I add to it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    ok

    Reviewer2326168님께서 Nov 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    When the sample came in my previous order, I took it, and LOVED it. It gave that real "vitamin-buzz". So, I ordered 3 months' supply. I was very disappointed to find that the sample was MUCH MORE potent than the actual product that I bought. It's OK, but not earth-shaking.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Great energy

    Reviewer3055593님께서 Nov 17, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I feel less tired and more energetic. Taste good with just water. Preferably really cold water :) I will buy one for my dad!!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Another Excellent product...

    Reviewer2852336님께서 Nov 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Macro Greens, when you look at its ingredients, is a super antioxidant and nutrient-rich super food. I put a scoop of both Macro Reds and Macro Greens with my protein drink...and am ready for the day.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good product

    Reviewer3267114님께서 Nov 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I buy this product regularly. It is the only Greens product I can find that does not have wheat.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 81-90 중 전체 146 상품

    « 이전 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 다음 »