KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,913

₩5,634

할인금액: ₩721 (13% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Fantastic Lundberg

Reviewer1734952님께서 May 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great ricecakes, the very best there is, I have been eating them for 10years as I am celiac, they are so much nicer than any gluten free bread. iherb is a great company and the service is fab as they send them to the UK for me. Fantastic Job!! Well done.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great taste

5709525188539284138님께서 Oct 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am a rice cake freak!!!!!! These two different products is just what I was looking for.....low in salt....great taste You can put anything on them or just eat them plain.....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So much more rice per cake than lightweights.

Reviewer2231750님께서 Oct 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have bought these for a long time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer2918653님께서 Jun 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not only are these rice cakes good, they arrived fairly intact even though packaged with heavier products.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Healthy and convenient snack

5273846126841997392님께서 Oct 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is nice, but our favourite is still Lundberg Koku Seaweed.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love it.

Reviewer2144409님께서 Dec 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I guess it is too healthy that it is not salty enough... but my husband loves it either way.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best rice cakes

5345746441115758497님께서 May 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use these every day. I put egg or tuna salad on it or I put coconut oil and sprinkle cinnamon and a tiny bit of stevia for a treat. Also good with nut butter for a snack. As an amazing dessert try drizzling melted chocolate over it. Mmmmm....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff

KuusenAlla님께서 Oct 22, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

A great quality snack!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lundberg Wild Rice Organic Rice Cakes

Reviewer1017647님께서 Mar 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

They are very good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SO GOOD!

Reviewer2264115님께서 May 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Don't worry about calories here, the fiber totally helps combat that. I know because I eat a lot calories, but a lot of fiber also, and weight falls off of me. I had bought some Quaker rice cakes, and they do feel and taste like cardboard compared to these, lovely textured, flavorful Wild Rice cales, by Lundberg. And at lightly salted, no water retention from too much sodium in my diet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »