KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,355

₩33,913

할인금액: ₩13,558 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

life time red yeast rice & policosanol

4790971636331378902님께서 Aug 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This keeps my cholesterol in check

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing Results!!

5251808407794698920님께서 Mar 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm so excited about this product. I started taking it about 4 months ago, because my doctor wanted to put me on statin medication. My total cholesterol was at 259, with an HDL of 170!! I'm in my early 50's,eat a low-fat healthly diet, and exercise vigorously. However, because of menopause, my cholesterol spiked within the last year. I just got my lab work back this week, and my total cholesterol was down to 218, with an HDL of 140!! It dropped my HDL by 30 points!! I'm so tickled. No statins for me :-)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5522898183440482777님께서 Dec 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not decided yet

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

natural cholesterol cure

Reviewer1878078님께서 Jun 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love taking red yeast rice and policosanol instead of liver damaging statins

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No definitive effect

Reviewer2081674님께서 Dec 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken nearly a whole bottle and really can't judge if it has been effective or not. I'd have to wait until my next blood work is done.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life Time, Red Yeast Rice & Poliosanol

Reviewer1739340님께서 Apr 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for several years and my cholesterol has dropped significantly. My doctor said to continue using it. This is a great alternative to prescription drugs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

These are great for lowering cholesterol.

Reviewer2609051님께서 Mar 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are great for lowering cholesterol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Red Yeast Rice & policosanol

Reviewer2680962님께서 Mar 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My doctor recommended that I take twice the dosage on the bottle. I'll know in 3 months if it has helped with lowering cholesterol!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life TIme Red Yeast Rice & Policosanol

Reviewer1346239님께서 Aug 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product is great and the service from iHerb.com is fantastic! Thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

retiree

Reviewer2181509님께서 Jul 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Has helped me in controlling my cholesterol. Was able to switch to this from using a statin to which I had a reaction to.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »