KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩35,149

₩48,983

할인금액: ₩13,835 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Testro Max

Reviewer1943127님께서 Aug 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to be helpful, but has too many ingredients. SOme could be problemmatical, even if just absorbed through the skin, rather then ingested. I think, however, that most older guys need testosterone cream, too. The body can make testosterone from DHEA, of course, and it doesn't take much DHEA to do this, if things are working right in the body.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works

Reviewer3237124님께서 Nov 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Testosterone at a good price. I don´t know if its all natural or it is a mix between natural and chemical testosterone. Be carfull if you suffer from postatitis. I think it is a good product. It helps you with your libido, your energy.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Testro or DHEA?

Reviewer2024335님께서 Feb 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is a good daily dosage of DHEA with several herbs. Of course, there is no Testosterone, but don't under-estimate the power of herbs. Skeptics will say the long list of ingredients (other than DHEA) are untested and unproven, even a scam. My experience is that the herbs are helpful, but I don't like applying lots of cream. Therefore, I went to TestoJack which seems to have an even more helpful herb mix.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cpt. Crunch

Reviewer1472992님께서 Sep 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Worked very well. Tested very low for testosterone and was doing shots. Decided to try cream as wife was using progesterone cream. Tests came back within normal limits. Cream much more comfortable to go through than injections.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

just a little, well get you started...

Reviewer2944538님께서 Oct 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

started walk around the football flied after 1 year...need to lose about 50 lbs God Willing we started using these products... thanks p. santiago

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice product make u feel young again

Reviewer2494256님께서 Sep 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice product make u feel young again. And with more faith and strengh.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works

Jasmine44님께서 Nov 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband has managed to increase his T level using this product. This is not an overnight fix, but it is a safe one without the nasty side effects of "V" or "C"

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

More Energy

Reviewer1083747님께서 Jun 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seemed like I had more energy during the day

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품