KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩51,551

₩68,735

할인금액: ₩17,184 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

LE Super Ubiquinol CoQ10

Reviewer1905914님께서 Jul 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The 1st time I tried this product,I was very impressed as my staying focused on everyday situations had changed immensely. I always recommend this product to all my friends and to you. Thank you LE for a great product and many others.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Worth the Money!!

Reviewer2978176님께서 May 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent supplement. I had been using previously standard COQ10 which did nothing. The minute I switched to this(at half the dosage of standard COQ10), I noticed an immediate improvement. In fact, the first night after I took it, it gave me such a boost I was up much of the night and felt great the next day. Since then I have not had any issues sleeping...was just the first night. One of the few vitamins that has given me some improvement in my chronic fatigue.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice but overpriced

5258108726362801204님께서 Sep 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The products from this brand works for sure. However the claims on superiority seldom plays out in the proportions of the price premium as is always the case. So I think Life Extension should lower its price despite its marketing claims.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super Ubiquinol

Reviewer2985968님께서 Feb 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product i recommend this product i feel 100 mg is right for me i take 2 50 mg tablets for breakfast i am open to trying other Ubiquinol products if anyone has tried other companys and think it is better can they say in a review

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gresat Product

Reviewer2517781님께서 Jun 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's too bad that CoQ10 has to cost so much considering how valuable a supplement it is. I always like Life Extension as a brand and trust it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Use with PQQ for enhanced effects

4612120995713906551님께서 May 09, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this along with PQQ following a recommendation. Apparently they work in tandem, or enhance each other's absorption, I can't remember, unfortunately. I noticed a subtle effect with the CoQ10 but as soon as I added PQQ (also Life Extension brand) I was getting out of bed within a minute of my alarm going off and able to exercise despite being in the throes of some terrible fatigue (found out it was iron deficiency).

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps energy

5619461052993656923님께서 Jul 08, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take numerous vitamins and supplements to counteract the extreme loss of energy caused by fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue syndrome. I added this product to my regime some months ago and have found it very helpful.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great!

5704744126242538506님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very effectiv for the Skin.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product, easy to take

Reviewer1877725님께서 Jan 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the size of the softgel and I have heard more reports about the importance of taking ubiquinol.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good!

Reviewer1569481님께서 May 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품