KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩48,174

₩64,233

할인금액: ₩16,058 (25% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Tolerates well, good annual checkup readings

4788271579707822732님께서 Oct 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't pinpoint the exact result of taking this supplement daily but I take this with chia seed, lecithin and flaxseed every day and my annual checkup readings are all within the good range!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

life Extenstion, Super Ubiquinol CoQ10, 100 mg, 60 softgels (LEX-12266}

Reviewer2375862님께서 Sep 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel much stronger when I am taking the Super Ubiquinol CoQ10.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome product

4841733880553826021님께서 Aug 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of my favorites. I'm a master athlete now in my mid 40's and wouldn't be without this product. Ubiquinol may cost more but to me it's all worth it especially as we age. I take only one a day and up to 3 on my training days (which is 4 days a week) I definitely have more energy at training these days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Using for year

Reviewer1247415님께서 Dec 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I believe they are one of the superior CoQ10 in the market.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

CoQ10

5261615336748103471님께서 Jun 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good supplement, especially for those who may be on a blood pressure medication.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

CoQ10

Reviewer2643253님께서 Jul 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product line, great product!

Reviewer1267227님께서 Jun 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the fourth bottle of Life Extension Super Ubiquinol I have purchased. Both my father and I take this product and it has allowed my father to eliminate both his statins and his blood pressure meds. I feel more energetic and overall healthier. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for quality Ubiquinol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Helps me be less sore after exercise.

danarm님께서 Apr 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel almost no effect. However, it helps me with DOMS if I take it before and after exercise. This happens because it helps more complete lactic acid metabolism.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

I like this coQ10

Giordie님께서 Apr 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel i have more energy with this product, will buy again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good price and delivery

Reviewer2571312님께서 Apr 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

LE has always been expensive. Even though I just bought many Jarrow(also good brand)a week ago, but when I see the LE sale, I bought some for my mom again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 20 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »