KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

LE - Optimized Resveratrol, with synergistic Grape-Berry Actives.250mg

Reviewer3093056님께서 Oct 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is for me a good one. I'll take it for heavy legs. I have diabetes type 1, Crohn disease,Hachimoto & I'll take this for a few years 2/day with food. My problem with this product is the packing. The bottle is too big. The capsules in the bottle are not higher than the upper blue line in front of the bottle. What a waste of place, money in the plane, car etc. I like Life Extension, good quality but the packing of their products aren't most of the time no good, too big bottles. For this reason I gave only 1 star, sorry. (Belgium).

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

revestrol

5635300537837676129님께서 Nov 18, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

optimized resveratrol synergestic

5254351066752637040님께서 Apr 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

this product is excellent in many ways, especially against the diabetes my wife was suffering from for years. this very good product is a wonderful hope to those who suffer!- from France-Normandy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good for energy - and the skin

JohVig님께서 Feb 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried many Resveratrol products, it is very good for both energy - and the skin. This is one of several good brands!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great for Energy and for the Eyes

maria-and-xenios님께서 Oct 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product. It gives me energy and has helped my vision too. My friends even comment that my skin appears to be much younger.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

nao chegou

Reviewer2271743님께서 Jun 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

nao chegou ainda.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great !!!

4823750961174341393님께서 Aug 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked very much

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great antioxidant

Reviewer2044655님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this to help manage my MS (along with other vitamins and dietary measures) and is a powerful supplement in the fight to stay in healthy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

top rating product

Reviewer2132345님께서 Feb 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

top rating product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Resveratrol

Reviewer3157647님께서 Dec 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps with my overall health

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »